Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Oswald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Oswald

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Sawyer

Michelle Sawyer

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his State Farm team are great to work with! They go above and beyond to simplify my life when it comes to insurance. Responsive, professional and customer service are A+++. Would highly recommend Richard Oswald State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wayman Meredith

Wayman Meredith

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite atmosphere"
Profile photo of Heather Hampton

Heather Hampton

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard is always great to work with. He is very quick to respond to any questions. He truly cares about his customers and takes time to find the best plans for them. We have used him for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied!"
Profile photo of John White

John White

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are very responsive and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend working with Richard for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Boston

Holly Boston

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Exceptional services!"
Profile photo of Brenda Karrick

Brenda Karrick

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company"
Profile photo of Kerry Rinker

Kerry Rinker

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My claim was settled within a week"
Profile photo of David Serrano

David Serrano

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Lair

Robert Lair

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years......"
Profile photo of David Davis

David Davis

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Casey is the best of them all"
Profile photo of Chuck Sutphen

Chuck Sutphen

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rich is great!!"